Snow Watch - Closings & Delays
 
Category  
 
ALL  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 
 
  Monday, 05/27/13 Next  >
 
Name Closing Type Closing Value Reason

AAA Car Care


Sat., Jul 26, 8:30AM-10:30AM
Bill Carroll

2871 Plank Road, Fredericksburg

Koons Auto


Sat., Jul 26, 1:00PM-3:00PM
Dee Daniels

401 James Madison Hwy, Culpeper

Hard Times Cafe


Sat., Jul 26, 10:00PM-12:00AM
Bill Carroll

5099 Jefferson Davis Hwy, Fredericksburg

Buffalo Wild Wings - Southpoint


Tue., Jul 29, 7:30PM-9:30PM
Trapper Young

10107 Southpoint Blvd, Fredericksburg

Steamer's Seafood Grill & Bar


Wed., Jul 30, 5:30PM-7:30PM
Dee Daniels

1 Towne Centre Blvd, Suite 2100, Fredericksburg

YMCA - Massad Family Branch (Luau)


Sat., Aug 2, 6:30PM-8:30PM
Trapper Young

212 Butler Road, Fredericksburg

National Night Out - Spotsylvania


Tue., Aug 5, 5:30PM-8:30PM
Kristin Nash

Classic Iron: 4907 Jefferson Davis Hwy, Fredericksburg

Buffalo Wild Wings - Southpoint


Tue., Aug 5, 7:30PM-9:30PM
Trapper Young

10107 Southpoint Blvd, Fredericksburg

Storytime with Buzzy & Chick-fil-A Cow


Wed., Aug 6, 10:30AM-11:00AM
Spotsylvania Towne Centre - Food Court
Bill Carroll

137 Spotsylvania Mall, Fredericksburg

Hard Times Cafe


Fri., Aug 8, 10:00PM-12:00AM
Bill Carroll

5099 Jefferson Davis Hwy, Fredericksburg

Buffalo Wild Wings - Southpoint


Tue., Aug 12, 7:30PM-9:30PM
Trapper Young

10107 Southpoint Blvd, Fredericksburg

Buffalo Wild Wings - Southpoint


​Tue., Aug 19, 7:30PM-9:30PM
Trapper Young

10107 Southpoint Blvd, Fredericksburg

Buffalo Wild Wings - Southpoint


​Tue., Aug 26, 7:30PM-9:30PM
Trapper Young

10107 Southpoint Blvd, Fredericksburg

O.A.R. & Phillip Phillips


Thu., Jul 24, 2014, 06:00PM
Innsbrook Pavilion, Glen Allen, VA

KISS & Def Leppard


Fri., Jul 25, 2014, 07:00PM
Jiffy Lube Live, Bristow, VA

Billy Joel


Sat., Jul 26, 2014, 08:00PM
Nationals Park, Washington, DC

Dave Matthews Band


Sat., Jul 26, 2014, 07:00PM
Jiffy Lube Live, Bristow, VA

Sarah McLachlan


Sat., Jul 26, 2014, 08:00PM
Wolf Trap, Vienna, VA

Heart


Tue., Jul 29, 2014, 08:00PM
Wolf Trap, Vienna, VA