If the Washington Nationals and Baltimore Orioles make it to the World Series, who do you want to have win?
  Washington Nationals
  Baltimore Orioles
  It will never happen!
 
View Results
Snow Watch - Closings & Delays
 
Category  
 
ALL  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z  0  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9 
 
  Friday, 12/27/13 Next  >
 
Name Closing Type Closing Value Reason

Giant Food - Harrison Crossing


Fri., Sep 19, 12:00PM-2:00PM
Dee Daniels

5701 Plank Road, Fredericksburg

Via Colori - Downtown Fredericksburg


Sat., Sep 20, 10:00AM-12:00PM
Buzzy

Charlotte & Sophia Streets, Fredericksburg

Click here for details...

Via Colori - Downtown Fredericksburg


Sun., Sep 21, 1:00PM-3:00PM
Buzzy

Charlotte & Sophia Street, Fredericksburg

Click here for details...

Picnic in the Park


Tue., Sep 22, 11:30AM-1:30PM
Trapper Young

Hurkamp Park (Prince Edward Street), Fredericksburg

Click here for details...

Music on the Green


Thu., Sep 25, 7:00PM-9:00PM
Spotsylvania Towne Center - Village Green
Buzzy

137 Spotsylvania Mall, Fredericksburg

Click here for details...

Steamers Seafood Grill & Bar


Fri., Sep 26, 6:00PM-8:00PM
Village at Towne Centre
Kristin Nash

1 Towne Centre Blvd, Suite 2100, Frederikcsburg
 

Walk to End Alzheimer


Sat., Sep 27, 8:30AM
University of Mary Washington
Buzzy

1301 College Ave, Fredericksburg

Click here for details...

Virginia Lottery - Giant Food


Sat., Sep 27, 11:00AM - 12:30PM
Giant Food - Harrison Crossing
Buzzy

5701 Plank Road, Fredericksburg

 

Belvedere Plantation


Sat., Sep 27, 6:00PM-8:00PM
Kristin Nash

1410 Belvedere Dr, Fredericksburg

Picnic in the Park


Tue., Sep 30, 11:30AM-1:30PM
Bill Carroll

Hurkamp Park (Prince Edward Street), Fredericksburg

Click here for details...

Marc Anthony


Fri., Oct 10, 2014, 08:00PM
Patriot Center, Fairfax, VA

Fleetwood Mac


Fri., Oct 31, 2014, 08:00PM
Verizon Center, Washington, DC